pallino
pallinooro

 1  2  >>

Fifth and Sixth Symphony of Beethoven

Saturday 28 June 21:00 - Teatro Romano
Thursday 02 July 21:00 - Teatro Romano

Third Symphony of Beethoven - Eroica

Sunday 29 June 12:00 - Caio Melisso

Victoria Abril, ‘ lala!

Sunday 29 June 21:00 - Teatro Romano

Je tíaime de deux amours

Monday 30 June 21:00 - Teatro Romano
Saturday 06 July 19:30 - Miniera di Morgnano
Monday 07 July 19:30 - Miniera di Morgnano
Thursday 08 July 19:30 - Miniera di Morgnano
Sunday 09 July 19:30 - Miniera di Morgnano
Tuesday 10 July 19:30 - Miniera di Morgnano
Friday 11 July 19:30 - Miniera di Morgnano
Sunday 12 July 19:30 - Miniera di Morgnano
Sunday 13 July 19:30 - Miniera di Morgnano

Chamber Music Concerts

Monday 01 July 19:00 - Chiostro di San NicolÚ
Thursday 02 July 19:00 - Chiostro di San NicolÚ
Friday 03 July 19:00 - Chiostro di San NicolÚ
Wednesday 05 July 19:00 - Chiostro di San NicolÚ
Saturday 06 July 19:00 - Chiostro di San NicolÚ
Tuesday 10 July 19:00 - Chiostro di San NicolÚ
Friday 11 July 19:00 - Chiostro di San NicolÚ
Sunday 12 July 19:00 - Chiostro di San NicolÚ

Michael Galasso: a concert in Spoleto

Sunday 29 June 21:00 - San Salvatore
Monday 30 June 21:00 - San Salvatore
Monday 01 July 21:00 - Teatro Romano
Monday 04 July 21:00 - San Salvatore
Wednesday 05 July 21:00 - San Salvatore
Saturday 06 July 21:00 - San Salvatore
Monday 07 July 21:00 - San Salvatore
Tuesday 10 July 21:00 - San Salvatore
Friday 11 July 21:00 - San Salvatore
Sunday 12 July 21:00 - San Salvatore
Sunday 12 July 22:30 - San Salvatore
Sunday 13 July 21:00 - San Salvatore

Tribunal Mist Jazz Band

Sunday 29 June 10:30 - Sala Frau
Sunday 29 June 16:00 - Sala Frau
Sunday 29 June 20:30 - Sala Frau
Monday 30 June 10:30 - Sala Frau
Monday 30 June 15:00 - Sala Frau
Monday 30 June 19:00 - Sala Frau
Friday 03 July 21:30 - Rocca

 1  2  >>

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
FONDAZIONE CASSA CARISPO CASSE DEL CENTRO BANCA POPOLARE SPOLETO CREDITI UNICREDIT MONINI CEMENTIR MARTINI VANITY FAIR VOGUE AD TRAVELLER MINISTERO DEI BENI CULTURALI REGIONE UMBRIA PROVINCIA PERUGIA COMUNE SPOLETO Solgenia BARTOLINI Fondazione Sigma Tau poltrona Frau hotel Albornoz hotel dei duchi