pallino
pallinooro

 1  2  >>

Les Trompettes des Plaisirs

Tuesday 07 July 18:00 - Duomo
Friday 10 July 21:00 - Teatro Romano

Histoire du soldat

Saturday 27 June 22:00 - Teatro Romano
Tuesday 30 June 22:00 - San Simone
Wednesday 01 July 18:30 - San Simone

Figaro the Barber

Tuesday 07 July 20:00 - Auditorium della Stella
Wednesday 08 July 15:00 - Auditorium della Stella
Wednesday 08 July 18:00 - Auditorium della Stella
Thursday 09 July 15:00 - Auditorium della Stella
Thursday 09 July 18:00 - Auditorium della Stella
Saturday 11 July 22:00 - Teatro Romano

Final Concert

Monday 29 June 11:00 - Rocca Albornoziana
Monday 29 June 17:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Tuesday 30 June 00:00 - In cittą
Wednesday 01 July 00:00 - In cittą
Thursday 02 July 00:00 - In cittą
Friday 03 July 00:00 - In cittą
Saturday 04 July 00:00 - In cittą
Sunday 05 July 00:00 - In cittą
Sunday 05 July 15:00 - Rocca Albornoziana
Monday 06 July 00:00 - In cittą
Monday 06 July 09:00 - Rocca Albornoziana
Tuesday 07 July 00:00 - In cittą
Wednesday 08 July 00:00 - In cittą
Thursday 09 July 00:00 - In cittą
Friday 10 July 00:00 - In cittą
Saturday 11 July 00:00 - In cittą
Sunday 12 July 00:00 - In cittą
Sunday 12 July 19:30 - Piazza Duomo
Monday 13 July 00:00 - In cittą
Tuesday 14 July 00:00 - In cittą
Wednesday 15 July 00:00 - In cittą
Thursday 16 July 00:00 - In cittą

Apokąlypsis

Friday 10 July 21:00 - Piazza Duomo
Monday 13 July 20:00 - Sala Frau
Tuesday 14 July 15:00 - Sala Frau

Tribute to Nat 'King' Cole

Tuesday 30 June 19:30 - Teatro Nuovo Gian Carlo Menotti
Tuesday 30 June 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Wednesday 01 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Thursday 02 July 15:00 - Teatro Nuovo Gian Carlo Menotti
Thursday 02 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Friday 03 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Saturday 04 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Sunday 05 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Monday 06 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Tuesday 07 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Wednesday 08 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Thursday 09 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo

CopyNight

Wednesday 01 July 15:00 - Palazzo del Comune
Thursday 02 July 10:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Friday 03 July 16:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Saturday 04 July 16:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Sunday 05 July 16:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Monday 06 July 16:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Tuesday 07 July 16:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Wednesday 08 July 10:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Thursday 09 July 10:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Friday 10 July 16:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Friday 10 July 22:00 - Teatro Romano
Saturday 11 July 16:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Sunday 12 July 16:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Monday 13 July 16:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Tuesday 14 July 16:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Wednesday 15 July 10:30 - Palazzo del Comune
Thursday 16 July 10:30 - Palazzo del Comune

 1  2  >>

 


 
 
 
 

 
 
 
   
FONDAZIONE CASSA CARISPO CASSE DEL CENTRO BANCA POPOLARE SPOLETO CREDITI UNICREDIT MONINI CEMENTIR MARTINI VANITY FAIR VOGUE AD TRAVELLER MINISTERO DEI BENI CULTURALI REGIONE UMBRIA PROVINCIA PERUGIA COMUNE SPOLETO Solgenia BARTOLINI Fondazione Sigma Tau poltrona Frau hotel Albornoz hotel dei duchi