pallino
pallinooro

 1  2  >>

Opening Concert

Friday 26 June 19:30 - Teatro Romano

A Church Concert

Sunday 28 June 18:30 - San Gregorio

Noontime Concerts

Tuesday 30 June 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Wednesday 01 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Thursday 02 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Friday 03 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Saturday 04 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Sunday 05 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Monday 06 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Tuesday 07 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Wednesday 08 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Thursday 09 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Friday 10 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Saturday 11 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Sunday 12 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso

Tribute to Nat 'King' Cole

Tuesday 30 June 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Wednesday 01 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Thursday 02 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Friday 03 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Saturday 04 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Sunday 05 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Monday 06 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Tuesday 07 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Wednesday 08 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo
Thursday 09 July 22:30 - Piazza Duomo

Les Trompettes des Plaisirs

Tuesday 07 July 18:00 - Duomo

Apokąlypsis

Friday 10 July 21:00 - Piazza Duomo

CopyNight

Friday 10 July 22:00 - Teatro Romano

 1  2  >>

 


 
 
 
 

 
 
 
   
FONDAZIONE CASSA CARISPO CASSE DEL CENTRO BANCA POPOLARE SPOLETO CREDITI UNICREDIT MONINI CEMENTIR MARTINI VANITY FAIR VOGUE AD TRAVELLER MINISTERO DEI BENI CULTURALI REGIONE UMBRIA PROVINCIA PERUGIA COMUNE SPOLETO Solgenia BARTOLINI Fondazione Sigma Tau poltrona Frau hotel Albornoz hotel dei duchi