pallino
pallinooro

 1  2  >>

Le Chant des Mariées
Free entrance within availability of seats

Wednesday 01 July 18:00 - San Simone
Wednesday 08 July 17:30 - Palazzo Racani Arroni
Saturday 11 July 18:30 - Sala Frau

L'avocat de la terreur
Free entrance within availability of seats

Wednesday 01 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Thursday 02 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Friday 03 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Saturday 04 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Sunday 05 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Monday 06 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Tuesday 07 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Wednesday 08 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Thursday 09 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Friday 10 July 16:00 - Caio Melisso
Friday 10 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Saturday 11 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Sunday 12 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Monday 13 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Tuesday 14 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Wednesday 15 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan
Thursday 16 July 16:00 - Cantiere Oberdan

A matter of Identities
Free entrance within availability of seats

Thursday 02 July 21:30 - Teatro Romano
Tuesday 07 July 17:00 - Sala Frau
Wednesday 08 July 15:30 - Sala Frau

Meeting with Jacques Vergès
Free entrance within availability of seats

Thursday 02 July 10:30 - Casa Menotti - Piazza Duomo
Friday 10 July 18:30 - Caio Melisso

Frédéric Mitterrand documentariste - Les Aigles foudroyés
Free entrance within availability of seats

Monday 29 June 11:00 - Sala Frau
Monday 29 June 16:00 - Sala Frau
Monday 06 July 21:00 - Casa di Reclusione di Maiano di Spoleto
Tuesday 07 July 21:00 - Casa di Reclusione di Maiano di Spoleto

Energeticamente - Sigma Tau Foundation
Free entrance within availability of seats

Saturday 04 July 10:30 - Sala Frau
Sunday 05 July 10:30 - Sala Frau
Monday 06 July 15:00 - Hotel Albornoz
Tuesday 07 July 08:30 - Hotel Albornoz
Saturday 11 July 10:30 - San Nicolò - Sala Convegni
Sunday 12 July 10:30 - San Nicolò - Sala Convegni

Robin Heidi Kennedy
Free entrance within availability of seats

Wednesday 01 July 18:30 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Wednesday 01 July 19:30 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Thursday 02 July 15:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Friday 03 July 16:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Saturday 04 July 18:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Sunday 05 July 16:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Sunday 05 July 20:30 - Teatro Nuovo - Sala XVII Settembre
Monday 06 July 16:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Tuesday 07 July 16:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Wednesday 08 July 16:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Wednesday 08 July 21:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Thursday 09 July 16:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Saturday 11 July 16:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Sunday 12 July 16:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Monday 13 July 16:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Tuesday 14 July 16:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Wednesday 15 July 16:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Wednesday 15 July 19:30 - San Nicolò Chiostro
Thursday 16 July 11:00 - San Nicolò Chiostro

 1  2  >>

 


 
 
 
 

 
 
 
   
FONDAZIONE CASSA CARISPO CASSE DEL CENTRO BANCA POPOLARE SPOLETO CREDITI UNICREDIT MONINI CEMENTIR MARTINI VANITY FAIR VOGUE AD TRAVELLER MINISTERO DEI BENI CULTURALI REGIONE UMBRIA PROVINCIA PERUGIA COMUNE SPOLETO Solgenia BARTOLINI Fondazione Sigma Tau poltrona Frau hotel Albornoz hotel dei duchi