pallino
pallinooro

<<  1  2 


Opening Concert

Friday 26 June 19:30 - Teatro Romano
Sunday 05 July 21:00 - Piazza Duomo

Noontime Concerts

Tuesday 30 June 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Wednesday 01 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Thursday 02 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Friday 03 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Saturday 04 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Sunday 05 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Monday 06 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Tuesday 07 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Tuesday 07 July 17:00 - Sala Frau
Wednesday 08 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Wednesday 08 July 20:00 - Sala Frau
Thursday 09 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Thursday 09 July 20:00 - Sala Frau
Friday 10 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Saturday 11 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso
Sunday 12 July 12:00 - Caio Melisso

A Church Concert

Sunday 28 June 18:30 - San Gregorio
Tuesday 07 July 19:00 - Teatro Nuovo Gian Carlo Menotti
Wednesday 08 July 21:30 - Teatro Nuovo Gian Carlo Menotti
Thursday 09 July 21:30 - Teatro Nuovo Gian Carlo Menotti

<<  1  2 

 


 
 
 
 

 
 
 
   
FONDAZIONE CASSA CARISPO CASSE DEL CENTRO BANCA POPOLARE SPOLETO CREDITI UNICREDIT MONINI CEMENTIR MARTINI VANITY FAIR VOGUE AD TRAVELLER MINISTERO DEI BENI CULTURALI REGIONE UMBRIA PROVINCIA PERUGIA COMUNE SPOLETO Solgenia BARTOLINI Fondazione Sigma Tau poltrona Frau hotel Albornoz hotel dei duchi