The Prize was created as a recognition for high-profile personalities in the field of art, culture and creativity who are eminent witnesses of our time, and examples of excellence for our future.
In previous editions, the prize was attributed to great personalities such as Dante Ferretti and Francesca Lo Schiavo, Bob Wilson, Liliana Cavani and Julie Taymor, Riccardo Muti and Piero Tosi, Paolo Sorrentino, Antonio Pappano.
This edition’s appointment will take place with a different format.
A surprise event, for a surprise winner. 
Built on a game of plots and twists within a varied glitter of names. Coincidences between past and future. Between memories and dreams.
A strongly imaginative tale that will be interpreted, decrypted, presented by great personalities of the cultural and artistic environment and which will culminate with the winner to be ... revealed.