Dance

Mourad Merzouki

Folia

Teatro Romano

    Saturday 26 June H 21:30

    Sunday 27 June H 21:30

Buy

La MaMa Spoleto Open

Unconventional Beauty
Stato di bellezze non convenzionali

Auditorium della Stella

    Saturday 26 June H 21:30

    Sunday 27 June H 21:30

    Monday 28 June H 21:30

    Tuesday 29 June H 17:30

Buy

Jonas & Lander

Coin Operated

Chiesa di Sant’Agata

    Saturday 03 July H 15:00

    Sunday 04 July H 16:00

Buy

Alexandros Stavropoulos

Cinderella’s

Teatro Nuovo Gian Carlo Menotti

Saturday 03 July H 18:00

Buy

Circa Ensemble

Sacre

Film

    Monday 05 July H 21:00

    Tuesday 06 July H 21:00

    Wednesday 07 July H 21:00

La MaMa Spoleto Open

ANTIdoti/rimedi
The Memoria Circle

Complesso monumentale di San Nicolò

    Thursday 08 July H 21:00

    Friday 09 July H 21:00

    Saturday 10 July H 21:00

Buy

Flora Détraz

Muyte Maker

Teatro Caio Melisso Spazio Carla Fendi

    Friday 09 July H 16:00

    Saturday 10 July H 16:00

Buy

Ballet Preljocaj

Le Lac des cygnes

Teatro Nuovo Gian Carlo Menotti

    Friday 09 July H 20:30

    Saturday 10 July H 19:00

    Sunday 11 July H 16:00

Buy